Skip to content

Get Connected & Stay Informed

Access networks, knowledge, and a team of professionals dedicated to helping you thrive.

Lower Your Business Expenses

Save money on small business health and dental services, credit card processing fees, workers’ comp coverage and more.

Increase Your Community Impact

Successful businesses create successful communities and we are passionate about both. Get informed, get engaged, and make your voice heard.

Contacts: State, Local, and Federal

Town Government

County Government

School Boards

Other

Local Media

  • 97.9 The Hill WCHL Chapelboro.com, Chapel Hill-Carrboro's daily local news source: Newsroom | News Director, Brighton McConnell, brighton@wchl.com
  • Durham Herald Sun and Raleigh N&O, Latest headlines on the Triangle: Newsroom, | Orange County Reporter, Tammy Grubb, tgrubb@heraldsun.com
  • Daily Tar Heel, Independent student newspaper of UNC-Chapel Hill | Editor, editor@dailytarheel.com; City Desk, city@dailytarheel.com
  • WCOM-LP 103.5 FM, Community Radio for Carrboro: Station Manager, stationmanager@wcomfm.org, 919-929-9601
  • WHUP-LP 104.7 FM, Hillsborough Community Radio:  | News Director, Bob Burtman, info@whupfm.org, 919-296-1169
  • The News of Orange, email Editor Rachel Pittman (newsoforangeeditor@yahoo.com)
  • WUNC, email news@wunc.org or call the newsroom at 919.445.9150
  • Triangle Business Journal, email Dane Huffman (danehuffman@bizjournals.com)
  • WRAL, post news advisory in their online system at http://www.wral.com/wral-tv/aboutus/page/4519353/, and then contact the newsroom at assignmentdesk@wral.com or call: 919-821-8600
  • ABC, post news advisory to their online online system at https://abc11.com/durham/, and then contact the newsroom at (800) 672-9883
  • Spectrum News (formerly News 14 Carolina), call 919-882-4040 or email centralncnews@charter.com (alternate email: news@news14.com)
  • Chapel Hill Magazine, email Editor Jessica Stringer (jessica@chapelhillmagazine.com)

State Government

Federal Government